Patient Reviews

Reviews for Peak Plastic Surgery

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Barker and his entire staff from Sarah to Ashley are absolutely amazing, not to mention my beautiful results after my breast augmentation! Dr. Barker walked me through the entire process, answered all my questions, had my best interest at heart and made me feel like a more beautiful and confident woman! I am so happy with my results and so grateful that I found such an amazing Dr. to refer my friends and family to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Nice facility and friendly staff. Kendall is absolutely wonderful. She listens and guides you through the best course of treatment to achieve your goal. Dr. Barker is friendly and welcomes questions. Overall, a great experience because you can rest assured that they will not push you into anything unnecessary, but rather will assist you in making the right decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Let’s talk about this incredible facility . Between the staff , the medical professionals and the environment it was a 10/10 from the second I walked into the beautiful lobby. Sarah took such great care of me and then Kendall transformed me from a nervous, unsure person who was lacking confidence to this beautiful unicorn with gorgeous full lips and a a wrinkle-less face. I can’t tell you the change the services provided at Peak have allowed me to achieve. If you’re not at peak plastic surgery bettering your life and boosting your confidence, then where you at!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Barker, his facility, and his staff are phenomenal - I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with Emsculpt NEO! He was so professional and made me feel super comfortable through the whole process. I’ve been getting compliments on my figure ever since. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

The best in Colorado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Who is better than Dr. Barker? Absolutely nobody! He is transparent and realistic and his results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

After meeting with four other surgeons it was a no-brainer to go with Dr. Barker. He was the only surgeon who acknowledged my pre-existing conditions and didn’t try to push anything on me. Dr. Eric Barker & his staff are the cream of the crop. When you walk into their facility you feel so warm & welcomed. Dr. Barker listened to what I wanted/my comments/my concerns & made sure was happy every step of the way. I received a breast augmentation. I did have a deformity plus a pre-existence spine condition. Dr. Barker went above and beyond. My breast complement my body, not take over my body. I can say for the first time in my life I am 100% comfortable in my body. My mind, body and soul are finally all connected and I can thank Dr. Barker for that. The whole process was beyond easy and comfortable. If you have the chance I would book with Dr. Barker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Barker and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and welcoming. Had a great experience overall. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Barker and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I would highly recommend Peak Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
Review from L.L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Barker and his team are AMAZING!!! From day 1 of my consultation into week 4 after my breast augmentation surgery, everybody in his office are so accommodating and professional. I am soooo happy with my results!!! I showed him several pics of my “goal” breasts before surgery and he 💯 nailed it. They are exactly what I hoped for and look very natural with the gummy bear implants that were used. I was prepared for a lot of pain after surgery, and opted for a pain blocker shot...well...that shot was a game changer. i didn’t feel much pain at all for 72 hours after the surgery. The whole experience was a lot easier than i ever imagined. Go see Dr. Barker....you won’t regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Barker and his team are AMAZING!!! From day 1 of my consultation into week 4 after my breast augmentation surgery, everybody in his office are so accommodating and professional. I am soooo happy with my results!!! I showed him several pics of my “goal” breasts before surgery and he 💯 nailed it. They are exactly what I hoped for and look very natural with the gummy bear implants that were used. I was prepared for a lot of pain after surgery, and opted for a pain blocker shot...well...that shot was a game changer. i didn’t feel much pain at all for 72 hours after the surgery. The whole experience was a lot easier than i ever imagined. Go see Dr. Barker....you won’t regret it!!! More

5.0
Review from E.H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

“I am very excited about my new look, I feel much better about myself, I have new confidence and people tell me I carry myself differently. Dr. Barker was highly recommended to me and more than exceeded my expectations. I had a great experience and have only good things to say about my experience at Peak Plastic Surgery Center”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I have seen Peak Plastic surgery center twice and both times Dr Barker has done an amazing job. True talent at what he does. I got some body Lipo ( all over ) and A breast Aug/ lift I am so so pleased at my fantastic results. **minimal pain ** I highly recommend Dr Barker for any of your needs. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2020

What an amazing experience! The results were amazing on top loving to visit their office and staff. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.