Patient Reviews

Reviews for Peak Plastic Surgery

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Barker's office! The whole staff is very knowledgeable and constantly friendly and smiling. I’ve been seeing Kendall for about 3 years for Botox and filler and I’ve never been disappointed! We have made little enhancements here and there they have given me whole new confidence! Since she was trained by the best facelift plastic surgeon in Dallas she knows every muscle in the face and where to inject to give you that perfect look without looking overfilled. I will never see anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

I hardly ever give reviews, although Dr. Barker is amazing! I felt extremely comfortable with him during my consult! I had 3 consults with other surgeons before Dr.Barker, and I had two scheduled after his consult. Well I canceled the other two and put my down payment and scheduled same day! Dr.Barker and staff are amazing and really take time with you! I was nervous for my breast lift and augmentation, not because of the surgeon I chose, I watch botched and I didn’t want lopsided breast.! Well let me tell you doc is amazing and extremely talented!!!!!! After breast feeding 4 children my breast were not perky anymore, now my breast look so beautiful! Not much pain at all. My areola’s are in perfect placement and the symmetry is just wow! Out of all the top googled surgeons in Colorado he is the best!! You won’t regret it go to Dr. Barker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Dr Barker is amazing! He takes pride in his work and goes above and beyond to ensure maximum results for his patients. He as well as his staff made me feel comfortable and confident about choosing and trusting them with my body modification decisions. As a middle aged divorced woman, I feel extremely confident and ready to take on the next chapter in my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2021

I had a hard time finding an aesthetic practitioner in the past, until I met Kendall! have been seeing her as a provider for a while now, and am so impressed with her clinical skills, knowledge, and attention to detail. She always goes above and beyond to make sure that I am comfortable, explains procedures (and her execution) in detail, and goes above and beyond every time to obtain optimal results. I 100% recommend Peak Plastic Surgery Center, and Kendall in particular! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Had such a wonderful experience. All staff were super nice and caring, doctor Barker was super nice and caring as well. I would recommend anyone looking to do any work to go here as well. Thank you for the great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2021

Love this practice! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Kendall is a true professional who explains everything so well and her knowledge of how everything works together is amazing! I love knowing that a PA-C is doing my treatment, and how she applies her medical knowledge into each procedure puts my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr Barker made me feel comfortable and supported through all of the steps for my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

Kendall is absolutely amazing! She has years of training and experience and it truly shows. She has been the only injector I trust with my fillers, Botox, and all of my skin care needs. She’s done wonders for my skin and I cannot thank her enough for my beautiful results! Also, the entire staff at Peak Plastic surgery are so knowledgeable, kind, and make you feel so comfortable. I cannot recommend Kendall and this practice enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

For my first time experience with cheek filler, Kendall is the absolute best. She not only walks you through the experience to make you feel more comfortable but she really looks at your facial structure and works to make the most natural looking effect. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Barker and his entire staff from Sarah to Ashley are absolutely amazing, not to mention my beautiful results after my breast augmentation! Dr. Barker walked me through the entire process, answered all my questions, had my best interest at heart and made me feel like a more beautiful and confident woman! I am so happy with my results and so grateful that I found such an amazing Dr. to refer my friends and family to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Nice facility and friendly staff. Kendall is absolutely wonderful. She listens and guides you through the best course of treatment to achieve your goal. Dr. Barker is friendly and welcomes questions. Overall, a great experience because you can rest assured that they will not push you into anything unnecessary, but rather will assist you in making the right decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Barker, his facility, and his staff are phenomenal - I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with Emsculpt NEO! He was so professional and made me feel super comfortable through the whole process. I’ve been getting compliments on my figure ever since. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Let’s talk about this incredible facility . Between the staff , the medical professionals and the environment it was a 10/10 from the second I walked into the beautiful lobby. Sarah took such great care of me and then Kendall transformed me from a nervous, unsure person who was lacking confidence to this beautiful unicorn with gorgeous full lips and a a wrinkle-less face. I can’t tell you the change the services provided at Peak have allowed me to achieve. If you’re not at peak plastic surgery bettering your life and boosting your confidence, then where you at!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

The best in Colorado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Who is better than Dr. Barker? Absolutely nobody! He is transparent and realistic and his results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

After meeting with four other surgeons it was a no-brainer to go with Dr. Barker. He was the only surgeon who acknowledged my pre-existing conditions and didn’t try to push anything on me. Dr. Eric Barker & his staff are the cream of the crop. When you walk into their facility you feel so warm & welcomed. Dr. Barker listened to what I wanted/my comments/my concerns & made sure was happy every step of the way. I received a breast augmentation. I did have a deformity plus a pre-existence spine condition. Dr. Barker went above and beyond. My breast complement my body, not take over my body. I can say for the first time in my life I am 100% comfortable in my body. My mind, body and soul are finally all connected and I can thank Dr. Barker for that. The whole process was beyond easy and comfortable. If you have the chance I would book with Dr. Barker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Barker and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and welcoming. Had a great experience overall. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Barker and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I would highly recommend Peak Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
Review from L.L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Barker and his team are AMAZING!!! From day 1 of my consultation into week 4 after my breast augmentation surgery, everybody in his office are so accommodating and professional. I am soooo happy with my results!!! I showed him several pics of my “goal” breasts before surgery and he 💯 nailed it. They are exactly what I hoped for and look very natural with the gummy bear implants that were used. I was prepared for a lot of pain after surgery, and opted for a pain blocker shot...well...that shot was a game changer. i didn’t feel much pain at all for 72 hours after the surgery. The whole experience was a lot easier than i ever imagined. Go see Dr. Barker....you won’t regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Barker and his team are AMAZING!!! From day 1 of my consultation into week 4 after my breast augmentation surgery, everybody in his office are so accommodating and professional. I am soooo happy with my results!!! I showed him several pics of my “goal” breasts before surgery and he 💯 nailed it. They are exactly what I hoped for and look very natural with the gummy bear implants that were used. I was prepared for a lot of pain after surgery, and opted for a pain blocker shot...well...that shot was a game changer. i didn’t feel much pain at all for 72 hours after the surgery. The whole experience was a lot easier than i ever imagined. Go see Dr. Barker....you won’t regret it!!! More

5.0
Review from E.H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

“I am very excited about my new look, I feel much better about myself, I have new confidence and people tell me I carry myself differently. Dr. Barker was highly recommended to me and more than exceeded my expectations. I had a great experience and have only good things to say about my experience at Peak Plastic Surgery Center”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I have seen Peak Plastic surgery center twice and both times Dr Barker has done an amazing job. True talent at what he does. I got some body Lipo ( all over ) and A breast Aug/ lift I am so so pleased at my fantastic results. **minimal pain ** I highly recommend Dr Barker for any of your needs. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2020

What an amazing experience! The results were amazing on top loving to visit their office and staff. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.