Patient Reviews

Reviews for Peak Plastic Surgery

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Who is better than Dr. Barker? Absolutely nobody! He is transparent and realistic and his results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

After meeting with four other surgeons it was a no-brainer to go with Dr. Barker. He was the only surgeon who acknowledged my pre-existing conditions and didn’t try to push anything on me. Dr. Eric Barker & his staff are the cream of the crop. When you walk into their facility you feel so warm & welcomed. Dr. Barker listened to what I wanted/my comments/my concerns & made sure was happy every step of the way. I received a breast augmentation. I did have a deformity plus a pre-existence spine condition. Dr. Barker went above and beyond. My breast complement my body, not take over my body. I can say for the first time in my life I am 100% comfortable in my body. My mind, body and soul are finally all connected and I can thank Dr. Barker for that. The whole process was beyond easy and comfortable. If you have the chance I would book with Dr. Barker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Barker and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and welcoming. Had a great experience overall. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Barker and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I would highly recommend Peak Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
Review from L.L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Barker and his team are AMAZING!!! From day 1 of my consultation into week 4 after my breast augmentation surgery, everybody in his office are so accommodating and professional. I am soooo happy with my results!!! I showed him several pics of my “goal” breasts before surgery and he 💯 nailed it. They are exactly what I hoped for and look very natural with the gummy bear implants that were used. I was prepared for a lot of pain after surgery, and opted for a pain blocker shot...well...that shot was a game changer. i didn’t feel much pain at all for 72 hours after the surgery. The whole experience was a lot easier than i ever imagined. Go see Dr. Barker....you won’t regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Barker and his team are AMAZING!!! From day 1 of my consultation into week 4 after my breast augmentation surgery, everybody in his office are so accommodating and professional. I am soooo happy with my results!!! I showed him several pics of my “goal” breasts before surgery and he 💯 nailed it. They are exactly what I hoped for and look very natural with the gummy bear implants that were used. I was prepared for a lot of pain after surgery, and opted for a pain blocker shot...well...that shot was a game changer. i didn’t feel much pain at all for 72 hours after the surgery. The whole experience was a lot easier than i ever imagined. Go see Dr. Barker....you won’t regret it!!! More

5.0
Review from E.H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

“I am very excited about my new look, I feel much better about myself, I have new confidence and people tell me I carry myself differently. Dr. Barker was highly recommended to me and more than exceeded my expectations. I had a great experience and have only good things to say about my experience at Peak Plastic Surgery Center”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I have seen Peak Plastic surgery center twice and both times Dr Barker has done an amazing job. True talent at what he does. I got some body Lipo ( all over ) and A breast Aug/ lift I am so so pleased at my fantastic results. **minimal pain ** I highly recommend Dr Barker for any of your needs. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2020

What an amazing experience! The results were amazing on top loving to visit their office and staff. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.